Haut de page

Les livres de l’auteur Andy Mcdermott

Trier par

Page :

  1 2 3 Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 22

  • À la poursuite de l'Atlantide

    À la poursuite de l'Atlantide

    Depuis la nuit des temps, la cité engloutie de l’Atlantide fascine les esprits. Nina Wilde, une jeune archéologue new-yorkaise, le sait mieux que personne : ses parents, morts en mission au Tibet, ont donné leur vie pour la trouver. Après des années de recherches, Nina est parvenue à localiser l’Atlantide. Hélas,…
    5,99 €
    Multi-format
  • Le Tombeau d'Hercule

    Le Tombeau d'Hercule

    « La série la plus palpitante du moment. » - Daily Mirror« Andy McDermott fait mieux que nous divertir : il s’impose comme un nouveau maître du genre. » - Le Figaro MagazineUn héros mythique : Nina Wilde en est convaincue, les textes antiques l’attestent :…
    5,99 €
    Multi-format
  • Le Secret d'Excalibur

    Le Secret d'Excalibur

    Une arme légendaireGravée d'une énigme menant à une source inépuisable d'énergie, elle rendrait invincible quiconque la porte au combat. Voilà pourquoi Excalibur, l'épée du roi Arthur, a toujours été si convoitée. Mais elle a disparu depuis l'époque des Templiers et certains pensent même…
    5,99 €
    Multi-format
  • Operative 66

    Operative 66

    EVERY OPERATIVE KNOWS THE RULES.The mission comes first. You are a deniable asset. Betrayal is punished by death.From the internationally bestselling author of the Wilde & Chase series comes an explosive new thriller - the perfect pulse-racing read for fans of LEE CHILD, DAVID…
    10,99 €
    ePub
  • The Revelation Code (Wilde/Chase 11)

    The Revelation Code (Wilde/Chase 11)

    The brilliant new Wilde/Chase novel from bestseller Andy McDermott - in their eleventh adventure Nina and Eddie must go on a desperate search to find the truth behind the Book of Revelation, as they try to deal with the most momentous change to their lives to date - Nina's pregnancy... For fans of…
    3,99 €
    ePub
  • The Persona Protocol

    The Persona Protocol

    THE ULTIMATE SPY...FACES THE DEADLIEST THREAT.Crammed with explosive action and gripping twists, this heart-pumping thriller from bestseller Andy McDermott is perfect for fans of JASON BOURNE and JACK REACHER.Adam Gray is the ultimate spy. As the lead agent of the US…
    3,99 €
    ePub
  • The Valhalla Prophecy (Wilde/Chase 9)

    The Valhalla Prophecy (Wilde/Chase 9)

    The ultimate duo - Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase - return in their ninth action-packed adventure.Secrets from the past emerge to threaten archaeologist Nina Wilde and her husband, former SAS soldier Eddie Chase, when a Viking runestone is stolen by a murderous gang of raiders. The stone holds the key to an…
    3,99 €
    ePub
  • The Resurrection Key (Wilde/Chase 15)

    The Resurrection Key (Wilde/Chase 15)

    AN EXPLOSIVE NEW WILDE AND CHASE ADVENTURE FROM THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR. 'Action, adventure and mayhem aplenty' Scott Mariani'A writer of almost cinematic talent' - Daily ExpressTheir days of death-defying adventure seemingly behind them, acclaimed…
    5,49 €
    ePub
  • King Solomon's Curse (Wilde/Chase 13)

    King Solomon's Curse (Wilde/Chase 13)

    In a gripping race against time, archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-soldier Eddie Chase must find an immensely powerful weapon hidden in a lost African city. This explosive thriller is perfect for fans of James Rollins, Steve Berry, Matthew Reilly and Dan Brown.World-renowned archaeologist Nina Wilde is…
    6,49 €
    ePub
  • The Spear of Atlantis (Wilde/Chase 14)

    The Spear of Atlantis (Wilde/Chase 14)

    After KING SOLOMON'S CURSE comes Andy McDermott's newest Wilde and Chase novel, in which the intrepid pair find themselves in a race against time - before modern civilization is brought to its knees... Wilde and Chase are back in a quest to find a legendary weapon lost since the fall of…
    5,49 €
    ePub
Trier par

Page :

  1 2 3 Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 22