Haut de page

Les livres de l’auteur Camilla Läckberg

Trier par

10 livre(s)

  • Dreaming of Elisabeth

    Dreaming of Elisabeth

    A short story from No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg, perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Malin and Lars have embarked on an epic sailing trip. But during the trip Malin starts to have strange dreams about Lars’ ex-girlfriend, Elisabeth. As his behaviour…
    2,99 €
    ePub
  • The Hidden Child

    The Hidden Child

    In this official TV Summer Book Club pick, worldwide bestseller Camilla Lackberg weaves together another brilliant contemporary psychological thriller with the chilling struggle of a young woman facing the darkest chapter of Europe's past… Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover an old Nazi medal…
    9,10 €
    ePub
  • The Girl in the Woods

    The Girl in the Woods

    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A missing childWhen a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods outside Fjällbacka,…
    9,10 €
    ePub
  • The Scent of Almonds and Other Stories

    The Scent of Almonds and Other Stories

    THE SCENT OF ALMONDS AND OTHER STORIES is a collection of short stories from the No.1 international bestseller Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Four unmissable stories set in the Swedish fishing village of Fjallbacka and told in Camilla Lackberg's distinctive voice. …
    7,70 €
    ePub
  • The Lost Boy

    The Lost Boy

    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Detective Patrik Hedstrom is no stranger to tragedy. A murder case concerning Fjallbacka’s dead financial director, Mats Sverin, is a grim but useful…
    9,80 €
    ePub
  • The Drowning

    The Drowning

    Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo Christian Thydell’s dream has come true: his debut novel, The Mermaid, is published to rave reviews. So why is he as distant and unhappy as ever? When…
    9,10 €
    ePub
  • The Stranger

    The Stranger

    To avoid disappointment, please note this book was previously published under the title THE GALLOWS BIRD. Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s fourth psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A local woman is killed in a tragic car crash. It’s…
    9,10 €
    ePub
  • The Stonecutter

    The Stonecutter

    For the first time in English, the third psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Läckberg. The remote resort of Fjällbacka has seen its share of tragedy, though perhaps none worse than that of the little girl found in a fisherman's net. But this was no accidental…
    9,10 €
    ePub
  • The Preacher

    The Preacher

    A brilliant Scandi-crime thriller from international bestseller Camilla Lackberg, perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo, Henning Mankell and Stieg Larsson. Twenty years ago, two young women disappeared whilst holidaying in the peaceful Swedish resort of Fjällbacka. Now their remains have been discovered, along with…
    9,10 €
    ePub
  • The Ice Princess

    The Ice Princess

    The gripping psychological thriller debut of No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Läckberg. ‘Heart-stopping and heart-warming, The Ice Princess is a masterclass in Scandinavian crime writing’ Val McDermid A small town can hide many secrets Returning to…
    9,10 €
    ePub
Trier par

10 livre(s)