Haut de page

Les livres de l’auteur Camilla Läckberg

Trier par

Articles 21 à 30 sur 35

  • The Hidden Child

    The Hidden Child

    In this official TV Summer Book Club pick, worldwide bestseller Camilla Lackberg weaves together another brilliant contemporary psychological thriller with the chilling struggle of a young woman facing the darkest chapter of Europe's past… Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover an old Nazi medal…
    9,10 €
    ePub
  • Le Gardien de phare

    Le Gardien de phare

    Dans ce septième volet de la série qui lui est consacrée, Erica est sur tous les fronts. Non contente de s’occuper de ses bébés jumeaux, elle enquête sur l’île de Gräskar dans l’archipel de Fjällbacka, et s’efforce de soutenir sa sœur Anna, victime, à la fin de La Sirène, d’un terrible accident de voiture aux…
    9,99 €
    PDF
  • Le tailleur de pierre

    Le tailleur de pierre

    Un pêcheur de Fjällbacka trouve une petite fille noyée. Le problème est que Sara, sept ans, a dans les poumons de l'eau douce savonneuse. Quelqu'un l'a donc tuée et déshabillée avant de la balancer à la mer.
    9,99 €
    PDF
  • La Princesse des glaces

    La Princesse des glaces

    Dans une petite ville tranquille de la côte suédoise, deux suicides celui d'une jeune femme, puis d'un clochard peintre, s'avèrent être des assassinats dont la police a du mal à cerner les causes. A la conquête de la vérité, Erica Falck, enquêtrice au foyer façon "Desperate Housewives", nous entraîne dans les strates…
    9,99 €
    PDF
  • The Girl in the Woods

    The Girl in the Woods

    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A missing childWhen a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods outside Fjällbacka,…
    9,10 €
    ePub
  • The Ice Child

    The Ice Child

    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. SEE NO EVILIt’s January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders…
    9,10 €
    ePub
  • The Scent of Almonds and Other Stories

    The Scent of Almonds and Other Stories

    THE SCENT OF ALMONDS AND OTHER STORIES is a collection of short stories from the No.1 international bestseller Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Four unmissable stories set in the Swedish fishing village of Fjallbacka and told in Camilla Lackberg's distinctive voice. …
    7,70 €
    ePub
  • The Scent of Almonds

    The Scent of Almonds

    Closely linked to the Fjällbacka-series, THE SCENT OF ALMONDS is a charming novella in the style of Agatha Christie from No.1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. THE SCENT OF ALMONDS – It’s less than a week until Christmas and…
    2,99 €
    ePub
  • Buried Angels

    Buried Angels

    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE PAST Easter 1974. A family vanishes from their home on an…
    9,10 €
    ePub
  • The Lost Boy

    The Lost Boy

    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Detective Patrik Hedstrom is no stranger to tragedy. A murder case concerning Fjallbacka’s dead financial director, Mats Sverin, is a grim but useful…
    9,80 €
    ePub
Trier par

Articles 21 à 30 sur 35