Haut de page

Les livres de l’auteur Daisy

Trier par

Page :

  1 2 3 4 5 ... Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 415

  • Mes Amis de la forêt enchantée - tome 15 : La nuit magique de Charlotte Courtes-Pattes

    Mes Amis de la forêt enchantée - tome 15 : La nuit magique de Charlotte Courtes-Pattes

    Découvre le monde féerique de la forêt enchantée...où les animaux savent parler!La méchante Grizelda a ensorcelé l'Arbre des Doux-rêves. Les animaux de la Forêt Enchantée n'arrivent plus à dormir ! Manon, Lili et la petite Charlotte Courtes-Pattes pourront-elles les aider à retrouver le sommeil ?
    4,99 €
    ePub
  • La Dernière duchesse

    La Dernière duchesse

    Toutes les femmes l’envient, tous les hommes la désirent...Cora Cash est belle, pleine d’esprit, et à la tête d’une fortune colossale. Mais sa mère rêve de la seule chose qu’elle ne pourra pas lui acheter en Amérique : un titre de noblesse. Envoyée de l’autre côté de l’Atlantique, la jeune femme fait forte…
    5,99 €
    Multi-format
  • La Dernière Impératrice

    La Dernière Impératrice

    Découvrez la plus méconnue des aventures amoureuses de Sissi.Élégant et raffiné, le capitaine Bay Middleton est le meilleur cavalier d’Angleterre, mais est dénué de fortune. Jusqu’au jour où il rencontre l’intrépide Charlotte Baird, une riche héritière, qui tombe amoureuse de lui. Fuyant la Cour de Vienne et…
    5,99 €
    Multi-format
  • You Make Me Feel Like Glamping

    You Make Me Feel Like Glamping

    Four friends find themselves again over a year of tears, tantrums and tent pegs. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Ali McNamara. This is Part One is a series of four e-serial stories. Is friendship meant to last forever? Charlotte Mayfield hopes so. Especially as she’s throwing some…
    3,09 €
    ePub
  • Do You Really Want to Yurt Me?

    Do You Really Want to Yurt Me?

    Four friends find themselves again over a year of tears, tantrums and tent pegs. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Ali McNamara. This is Part Two is a series of four e-serial stories. Is friendship meant to last forever? Charlotte Mayfield hopes so. Especially as she’s throwing some…
    3,09 €
    ePub
  • Teepee for Two

    Teepee for Two

    Four friends find themselves again over a year of tears, tantrums and tent pegs. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Ali McNamara. This is Part Three is a series of four e-serial stories Is friendship meant to last forever? Charlotte Mayfield hopes so. Especially as she’s throwing…
    3,09 €
    ePub
  • We are the Glampions!

    We are the Glampions!

    Four friends find themselves again over a year of tears, tantrums and tent pegs. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Ali McNamara. This is Part Four is a series of four e-serial stories. Is friendship meant to last forever? Charlotte Mayfield hopes so. Especially as she’s throwing…
    3,09 €
    ePub
  • Fen

    Fen

    Revisit the haunting debut short story collection from the Booker-shortlisted author of Everything Under.'Full of unabashedly, refreshingly angry women... In a year that made me furious, Daisy Johnson’s Fen was a howl I didn’t know I needed' Celeste NgThe Fen is a…
    8,96 €
    ePub
  • Destiny the Pop Star Fairy

    Destiny the Pop Star Fairy

    Kirsty and Rachel are going to see their favourite pop group, The Angels! But jealous Jack Frost wants to be a pop star himself. Can the girls stop him and his goblins from ruining the show?
    2,49 €
    ePub
  • The Fortune Hunter

    The Fortune Hunter

    From the script writer of the epic TV drama, VICTORIA comes Daisy Goodwin's THE FORTUNE HUNTER for readers of MY LAST DUCHESS (THE AMERICAN HEIRESS) and any novel by Georgette Heyer*A Richard and Judy Book Club title*'Pure, light-hearted, unpretentious entertainment' Sunday…
    4,49 €
    ePub
Trier par

Page :

  1 2 3 4 5 ... Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 415