Haut de page

Les livres de l’auteur Leah FLEMING

Trier par

Page :

  1 2 Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 12

  • La carte postale

    La carte postale

    D'un manoir écossais au bush australien, en passant par l'Angleterre en guerre et le désert égyptien, une fresque familiale sur trois générations, qui mêle drames amoureux, disparition d'enfant et secret de famille. Un bouleversant voyage, par l'auteur de L'Enfant du Titanic.Fin des années 1930. Dans son…
    4,99 €
    ePub
  • Women on the Home Front

    Women on the Home Front

    Four family sagas in one ebook collection – filled with love, tragedy and heartbreak, these moving stories are set against the backdrop of World War Two. Includes ‘London Belles by Annie Groves, ‘Pack Up Your Troubles’ by Pam Weaver, ‘The War Widows’ by Leah Fleming and ‘Coronation Day’ by Kay Brellend …
    23,00 €
    ePub
  • Family Drama 4 E-Book Bundle

    Family Drama 4 E-Book Bundle

    Four gripping sagas at a bargain price. Perfect for fans of Call The Midwife and The Village. Pearl, the heroine of Nobody’s Girl, will do anything to survive. She’s escaped from her cruel orphanage and is determined to start living in the real world. But when she gets tangled up in the murky south London…
    9,10 €
    ePub
  • La jeune fille sous l'olivier

    La jeune fille sous l'olivier

    De la colline de l'Acropole aux rives brûlantes de Crète, entre 1940 et nos jours, l'itinéraire d'une héroïne d'exception, attirée par deux hommes aussi opposés qu'irrésistibles. Après L'Enfant du Titanic, un roman plein de mystère, d'aventures et de passion dans la lignée de Kate Morton et de Victoria…
    12,99 €
    ePub
  • L'Enfant du Titanic

    L'Enfant du Titanic

    Pendant le naufrage du Titanic, deux femmes se lient d'une profonde amitié qui survivra à tous les drames et secrets... A travers les bouleversements du XXe siècle, un roman vibrant d'émotion, porté par des personnages féminins lumineux. Tout au long du XXe siècle, entre l'Angleterre et les…
    12,99 €
    ePub
  • Orphans of War

    Orphans of War

    The ones you leave behind are the ones that stay with you forever… When Madeleine Belfield loses her family and her home in the Blitz, she is sent to love with relatives in the relative safety of the Yorkshire Dales. On board the steam train Maddy befriends Gloria Conley and her brother Sid,…
    12,60 €
    ePub
  • Winter’s Children

    Winter’s Children

    ‘A heartwarming read.’ Closer Grieving widow, Kay Partridge and her daughter Evie, unable to face the oncoming Christmas festivities, move into a cottage at majestic Wintergill Farm in the Yorkshire Dales to escape. But Wintergill is far from the quiet refuge they had hoped for. The…
    9,80 €
    ePub
  • Remembrance Day

    Remembrance Day

    Lest we forget… A poignant tale of love and loss for fans of Nadine Dorries and Katie Flynn. It's 2003 and at over 100 years old, Selma Dixon is the last link to the hidden truth behind her village's refusal to honour its war dead. 1914 saw the Yorkshire village of West Sharland send its men off to…
    7,00 €
    ePub
  • The War Widows

    The War Widows

    When you lose everything you love, you need a friend… Nothing ever happens in sleepy Grimbleton. Until two strangers - both claiming to be the fiancée of a dead soldier - arrive in town.Susan prides herself on her refined 'English' manners - yet her airs and graces hide harrowing memories of her escape from…
    9,80 €
    ePub
  • The Girl From World’s End

    The Girl From World’s End

    With war looming, she must find a safe place to call home… YORKSHIRE, 1926Eight-year-old Mirren has grown up in the shadow of the Great War. When a tragic accident leaves her orphaned, she is sent to live with relatives in the countryside. A NEW BEGINNINGSafe with her new family, Mirren grows into…
    9,80 €
    ePub
Trier par

Page :

  1 2 Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 12