Haut de page

Les livres de l’auteur Liz Fenwick

Trier par

Page :

  1 2 Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 12

  • Les secrets de Pengarrock

    Les secrets de Pengarrock

    Le jour de son mariage, Judith s’enfuit de l’église juste avant la cérémonie, laissant son futur mari devant l’autel… Mal dans sa peau, honteuse, la jeune femme part se réfugier loin du monde. Elle trouve un emploi consistant à mettre de l’ordre dans la bibliothèque de Pengarrock, un vieux manoir bâti sur la côte…
    5,99 €
    ePub
  • Le rivage des secrets

    Le rivage des secrets

    Lorsque Maddie hérite d'une maison au bord de la mer après la mort de son mari, elle espère que ce sera pour elle un nouveau départ. La propriété est magnifique, mais tombe un peu en ruine, oubliée et délaissée depuis des années. Maddie, fascinée, découvre les histoires de générations de femmes qui y ont vécu. Mais le…
    6,99 €
    ePub
  • The Cornish House

    The Cornish House

    Escape to the beautiful Cornish coast with this heart-tugging, romantic story - perfect for fans of Fern Britton and Rosamunde PilcherWhen artist Maddie inherits a house in Cornwall shortly after the death of her husband, she hopes it will be the fresh start she and her step-daughter desperately…
    3,99 €
    ePub
  • The Cornish Novels

    The Cornish Novels

    Three evocative titles from 'the Queen of the contemporary Cornish novel' (Guardian) in one ebook boxset! The Cornish HouseA sweeping, romantic debut set in Cornwall, reminiscent of Rosamunde Pilcher.When artist Maddie inherits a house in Cornwall shortly after the death of …
    10,99 €
    ePub
  • One Cornish Summer

    One Cornish Summer

    'One Cornish Summer captured my heart and didn't let it go until long after I'd finished it. A heart rending story about secrets, lies and the power of love' Cathy Bramley Against the beauty of Cornwall, a story of two women struggling with…
    4,49 €
    ePub
  • A Cornish Stranger

    A Cornish Stranger

    For fans of Rosamunde Pilcher, a heart-warming romantic novel set in Cornwall from the bestselling author of THE CORNISH HOUSE and A CORNISH AFFAIR.There's an old Cornish saying: 'Save a stranger from the sea, he'll turn your enemy . . .'When her reclusive grandmother becomes too frail to live…
    4,49 €
    ePub
  • The Returning Tide

    The Returning Tide

    Two sisters and one betrayal that will carry across generations . . .In wartime Cornwall, 1943, a story between two sisters begins - the story of Adele and Amelia, and the heart-breaking betrayal that will divide them forever. Decades later, the efforts of one reckless act still echo - but how long…
    5,49 €
    ePub
  • Under a Cornish Sky

    Under a Cornish Sky

    *Shortlisted for the RNA Contemporary Romantic Novel of the Year 2016*Demi desperately needs her luck to change. On the sleeper train down to Cornwall, she can't help wondering why everything always goes wrong for her. Having missed out on her dream job, and left with nowhere to stay following her…
    5,49 €
    ePub
  • A Cornish Affair

    A Cornish Affair

    In the bestselling tradition of Rosamund Pilcher, a gloriously romantic novel of secrets and history, from the author of the highly popular THE CORNISH HOUSE.Running out on your wedding day never goes down well. When the pressure of her forthcoming marriage becomes too much, Jude bolts from the…
    5,49 €
    ePub
  • The Path to the Sea

    The Path to the Sea

    Sometimes going home is just the beginning… ‘Vivid and beautifully written, Liz Fenwick is a gifted storyteller’ Sarah Morgan, Sunday Times bestselling author'Atmospheric, emotional and full of mystery – an absolute pleasure from page one' Veronica Henry, Sunday Times bestselling author Boskenna,…
    7,70 €
    ePub
Trier par

Page :

  1 2 Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 12