Haut de page

Les livres de l’auteur Nikola Scott

Trier par

3 livre(s)

  • Les roses de Hartland

    Les roses de Hartland

    Addie pensait tout savoir de sa mère, Elizabeth, tout juste disparue. Mais le jour où une jeune femme surgit sur le pas de sa porte, prétendant être sa sœur, Addie vacille. Tout ce qu'elle a toujours cru n'était donc que mensonges ? Et que s'est-il passé, au cours de ce bel été de l'année 1958 qu'Elizabeth…
    5,99 €
    Multi-format
  • My Mother's Shadow: The gripping novel about a mother's shocking secret that changed everything

    My Mother's Shadow: The gripping novel about a mother's shocking secret that changed everything

    Addie thinks she knows everything about her mother. But when a stranger appears claiming to be her sister, she realises that her life so far has been a lie. But why?'Intriguing, twisting... I loved it' Dinah Jefferies. 'A gripping family mystery told in lush, evocative prose' Erin Kelly. 'A…
    3,99 €
    ePub
  • Summer of Secrets

    Summer of Secrets

    The unforgettable novel from Nikola Scott about two women - born decades apart - each faced with the knowledge that a man in their lives is not what he seems... Perfect for readers of Dinah Jefferies and Kate Morton.AN EBOOK BESTSELLER 'An atmospheric and gripping read' My…
    1,99 €
    ePub
Trier par

3 livre(s)