Haut de page

Les livres de l’auteur Paul CLEAVE

Trier par

Page :

  1 2 Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 16

  • Un prisonnier modèle

    Un prisonnier modèle

    Après Un employé modèle : le Boucher de Christchurch revient pour sauver sa peau. Joe Middleton s'est tiré une balle dans la tête. Par malheur, il s'est raté et a atterri à l'hôpital, escorté par une horde de policiers qui se demandent déjà s'ils n'auraient pas mieux fait de l'achever…
    9,99 €
    ePub
  • Trust No One

    Trust No One

    The brand new psychological thriller from the author of The Cleaner and Joe Victim. Perfect for fans of Dexter and Karin Slaughter.'Cleave uses words like lethal weapons' New York Times Book Review'Anyone who likes their crime fiction on the black and…
    3,99 €
    ePub
  • Blood Men

    Blood Men

    WINNER OF NEW ZEALAND'S PRESTIGIOUS NGAIO MARSH AWARD FOR BEST CRIME NOVEL OF 2011'Riveting and all too realistic. Cleave is a writer to watch' Tess Gerritsen'Cleave uses words like lethal weapons' New York Times Book ReviewEdward Hunter has it all - a…
    5,49 €
    ePub
  • The Laughterhouse

    The Laughterhouse

    'A modern equivalent of James Ellroy's Los Angeles of the 1950s, a discordant symphony of violence and human weakness' Publishers Weekly'Cleave uses words like lethal weapons' New York Times Book ReviewFast-paced, dark, and intensely clever, this exciting…
    5,49 €
    ePub
  • The Cleaner

    The Cleaner

    'Cleave uses words like lethal weapons' New York Times Book Review'Dark, bloody, and gripping ... classic noir fiction' John ConnollyAn international bestseller and one of the top-selling novels in New Zealand's history, Paul Cleave's dark thriller is a brilliant,…
    1,99 €
    ePub
  • The Killing Hour

    The Killing Hour

    'Anyone who likes their crime fiction on the black and bloody side should move Paul Cleave straight to the top of their must-read list' Mark Billingham'Pulse-pounding' Publishers Weekly'Cleave uses words like lethal weapons' New York Times Book ReviewCleave…
    2,99 €
    ePub
  • Joe Victim

    Joe Victim

    NOMINATED FOR THE 2014 EDGAR AWARD FOR BEST PAPERBACK ORIGINAL'Cleave uses words like lethal weapons' New York Times Book Review'A little Hannibal Lecter. A little Richard von Krafft-Ebing. A lot of gore' Kirkus ReviewsSometimes reality can really…
    0,99 €
    ePub
  • Five Minutes Alone

    Five Minutes Alone

    'Cleave uses words like lethal weapons' New York Times Book Review'Anyone who likes their crime fiction on the black and bloody side should move Paul Cleave straight to the top of their must-read list' Mark Billingham'Breaking Bad reworked by the Coen Brothers.'…
    2,99 €
    ePub
  • Cauchemar

    Cauchemar

    Un cauchemar qui va vous tenir éveillé toute la nuit. Acacia Pine, États-Unis. Une petite fille, Alyssa Stone a mystérieusement disparu. Noah, un des flics du village fait irruption chez le principal suspect. Envahi par la colère, il le séquestre et le torture jusqu'à ce que l'homme lui révèle le…
    14,99 €
    ePub
  • British Butterflies and Moths

    British Butterflies and Moths

    A comprehensive and fully illustrated guide, this book is the definitive photographic reference guide for anyone interested in butterflies and moths found in Britain and Ireland. Every species that occurs regularly in Britain and Ireland is included, along with a section dealing with the ‘rarest of the rare’…
    19,60 €
    ePub
Trier par

Page :

  1 2 Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 16