Haut de page

Les livres de l’auteur Robyn DeHart (9 résultats)

Trier par

9 livre(s)

  • Un soupçon de malice

    Un soupçon de malice

    L’art de la séduction n’a plus de secret pour elle, et pourtant...Après dix ans d’absence, Marcus Kincaid, grand explorateur, est appelé en Angleterre par des obligations familiales. À son arrivée, il trouve sa sœur au cœur d’un scandale. Pour résoudre l’affaire, la famille fait appel à Viviane March,…
    5,99 €
    E-Book multi-format
  • Un soupçon d'indécence

    Un soupçon d'indécence

    Heureux au jeu, heureux en amour !Caroline a un talent incroyable pour les mathématiques. Elle espère le mettre à profit pour rafler une fortune dans les salles de jeux à Londres. Hélas, les femmes y sont bannies. Déguisée en jeune homme, Caroline tient enfin une occasion d’approcher celui dont elle est…
    5,99 €
    E-Book multi-format
  • Un soupçon de scandale

    Un soupçon de scandale

    En matière de séduction, l’élève dépassera bientôt le maître...Justin Rodale est le fils – aussi richissime qu’illégitime – du duc de Chanceworth. Éduqué parmi les aristocrates, il maîtrise parfaitement les codes de la bonne société, mais n’a aucunement l’intention de s’y conformer.Clarissa Kincaid a…
    5,99 €
    E-Book multi-format
  • Fruit défendu - L'intégrale

    Fruit défendu - L'intégrale

    Découvrez les Intégrales Milady !Des séries complètes en numérique pour une durée limitée ! Cette édition exclusive numérique contient les ouvrages suivants :1. Un soupçon de malice2. Un soupçon de…
    9,99 €
    E-Book multi-format
  • Seduce Me

    Seduce Me

    Fielding Grey is the second son of the Marquess of Eldon and fortune hunter by night. He's on a mission for the Legend Hunters--a group of wealthy, titled, and heart-breakingly gorgeous men, each of whom are after the find of the century--he has his eyes set on obtaining the illustrious Pandora's Box. But before he…
    4,49 €
    ePub
  • The Secrets of Mia Danvers: Dangerous Liaisons Book 1 (A gripping Victorian mystery romance)

    The Secrets of Mia Danvers: Dangerous Liaisons Book 1 (A gripping Victorian mystery romance)

    The first captivating romance in the Dangerous Liaisons series, filled with passion, danger and intrigue from beloved author Robyn DeHart, for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens, Julie Anne Long and Courtney Milan.Since losing her sight in a childhood accident, Mia Danvers…
    2,99 €
    ePub
  • The Temptations of Anna Jacobs: Dangerous Liaisons Book 2 (A thrilling Victorian mystery romance)

    The Temptations of Anna Jacobs: Dangerous Liaisons Book 2 (A thrilling Victorian mystery romance)

    The second enthralling romance in the Dangerous Liaisons series, filled with passion, danger and intrigue from beloved author Robyn DeHart, for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens, Julie Anne Long and Courtney Milan.When Drew Foster is released from prison, he doesn't much care about…
    2,99 €
    ePub
  • Desire Me

    Desire Me

    The Legend Hunters . . . The Men of Solomon's meet in secret, their very existence only a rumor among the best of Victorian society. They are treasure hunters, men of wealth and title, seekers of myths and legends. And no legend is as mystifying as the lost city of Atlantis . . .…
    3,99 €
    ePub
  • Treasure Me

    Treasure Me

    The Legend Hunters . . .The Men of Solomon's meet in secret, their very existence only a rumor among the best of Victorian society. They are treasure hunters, men of wealth and title, seekers of myths and legends. And no legend is as captivating as the Loch Ness monster . . . Graeme Langford,…
    4,99 €
    ePub
Trier par

9 livre(s)