Haut de page

Les livres de l’auteur Simon Scarrow

Trier par

Page :

  1 2 3 4 5 ... Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 55

  • L'Aigle de la légion

    L'Aigle de la légion

    Germanie, 42 après J.-C.Rude, brutale et impitoyable : c’est la vie que découvre Cato, recrue de fraîche date de la deuxième légion romaine. Et malgré ses relations en haut lieu, il aurait bien besoin d’un allié parmi ses camarades – car il a été promu au-dessus de ses pairs sur ordre de…
    12,99 €
    Multi-format
  • La Traque de l'Aigle

    La Traque de l'Aigle

    Bretagne, 44 après Jésus-Christ.Cato, jeune officier de l'armée romaine et son supérieur, le centurion Macro, ne sont que des pions dans la soif de conquête de Rome en Bretagne. Au cours d'un hiver glacial, les deux hommes et leur légion affrontent les barbares natifs de l'île dans des…
    12,99 €
    Multi-format
  • La Conquête de l'Aigle

    La Conquête de l'Aigle

    43 après Jésus-Christ.Lorsque le centurion Macro et son jeune optio Cato débarquent sur les côtes de Bretagne pour prendre part à l'invasion de l'empereur Claude, Macro sait que les Romains largement surpassés en nombre auront à livrer l'une de leurs campagnes les plus difficiles. D'autant…
    12,99 €
    Multi-format
  • Les Aigles de l'Empire - L'Intégrale

    Les Aigles de l'Empire - L'Intégrale

    Découvrez les Intégrales Bragelonne !Des séries complètes en numérique pour une durée limitée ! Cette édition exclusive numérique contient les ouvrages suivants :1. L’Aigle de la légion2. La Conquête de…
    19,99 €
    Multi-format
  • Invader

    Invader

    INVADER is a Sunday Times bestseller from Simon Scarrow (author of the bestsellers BRITANNIA and CENTURION) and T. J. Andrews, co-author of the bestselling INVADER. Featuring the Roman army officer Figulus in first-century Britannia, INVADER is not to be missed by readers of Conn Iggulden and…
    5,49 €
    ePub
  • Pirata: The dramatic novel of the pirates who hunt the seas of the Roman Empire

    Pirata: The dramatic novel of the pirates who hunt the seas of the Roman Empire

    The Sunday Times bestseller!It is AD 25. Pirate ships strike terror in the hearts of those who brave the seas of the Roman Empire. When young Telemachus joins the crew of the merchant ship Selene, he's delighted to escape the rough streets of…
    5,49 €
    ePub
  • Arena

    Arena

    ARENA is a Sunday Times bestselling novel from Simon Scarrow, author of CENTURION, THE GLADIATOR and BRITANNIA, and T.J. Andrews. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell.It is AD 41. The city of Rome is a dangerous place. Optio Macro of the Second Legion, recently decorated for courage on…
    3,99 €
    ePub
  • Invader: Sacrifice (5 in the Invader Novella Series)

    Invader: Sacrifice (5 in the Invader Novella Series)

    The gripping final novella in the INVADER series, set in Roman Britain, AD 45, from Sunday Times bestselling authors Simon Scarrow and T. J. Andrews.Britannia, AD 45. Rome's plan to establish a new friendly king over a hostile native tribe is in grave danger. A sinister new Druid sect, led by a…
    1,99 €
    ePub
  • Invader: Imperial Agent (4 in the Invader Novella Series)

    Invader: Imperial Agent (4 in the Invader Novella Series)

    The fourth novella in the gripping INVADER series, set in Roman Britain, AD 44, from Sunday Times bestselling authors Simon Scarrow and T. J. AndrewsIn the winter of AD 44, Rome's plan to install a friendly king in the most hostile area of Britannia is facing a new threat. There are rumours of…
    1,99 €
    ePub
  • Invader: Dark Blade (3 in the Invader Novella Series)

    Invader: Dark Blade (3 in the Invader Novella Series)

    The third novella in the gripping INVADER series, set in Roman Britain, AD 44, from Sunday Times bestselling authors Simon Scarrow and T. J. AndrewsDespite defeat in battle, Britannia's natives continue to resist their Roman conquerors. All attempts to impose Roman rule have failed. A new king…
    1,99 €
    ePub
Trier par

Page :

  1 2 3 4 5 ... Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 55