Haut de page

Les livres de l’auteur Tasmina Perry

Trier par

Page :

  1 2 Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 15

  • Deep Blue Sea

    Deep Blue Sea

    Beneath the shimmering surface lies a dark secret...Two sisters unravel a tangle of lies in Deep Blue Sea, an intriguing and unputdownable novel from Sunday Times bestselling author, Tasmina Perry. Perfect for fans of Perry's latest bestseller, The Pool House and…
    4,49 €
    ePub
  • The Pool House

    The Pool House

    'A dark and devious psychological thriller with all the glamour you'd expect' Red'This relentlessly brilliant novel will keep you enthralled from start to end *****' Heat'Pacy and full of believable (but tough-to-guess) twists' CosmopolitanThe…
    5,49 €
    ePub
  • Friend of the Family

    Friend of the Family

    She thinks your life is perfect. She thinks you don't deserve it.'Gripping from the off... sexy, scandalous brilliance... this book is a genuine must *****' Heat'A book to cancel plans for - we were completely gripped' CloserFrom the…
    5,49 €
    ePub
  • The House on Sunset Lake

    The House on Sunset Lake

    'Seductive and mysterious...the perfect novel to while away a summer's afternoon' Express. Sunday Times bestseller Tasmina Perry is back with a delicious summer read. Unlock the secrets of the mysterious house on Sunset Lake... Casa D'Or, the mysterious plantation house on Sunset Lake,…
    4,49 €
    ePub
  • The Proposal

    The Proposal

    A love that has waited for fifty years...The Sunday Times bestseller, The Proposal by Tasmina Perry looks back to the final year of the debutantes. With a haunting love story at its heart, the novel sweeps you away to fifties London and modern Manhattan. Perfect for fans of Karen…
    4,49 €
    ePub
  • Perfect Strangers

    Perfect Strangers

    Perfect Strangers. A must-read for fans of hit TV show Riviera. 'Takes you to the most glamorous corners of the globe while keeping you on the edge of your seat' - Glamour When Sophie Ellis is asked to house-sit at a luxurious Knightsbridge townhouse, it appears to be the offer of…
    4,49 €
    ePub
  • Kiss Heaven Goodbye

    Kiss Heaven Goodbye

    It was supposed to be the perfect summer...Four friends leave behind a dark secret on a paradise island in the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling novel from Tasmina Perry, Kiss Heaven Goodbye. Perfect for fans of Tasmina Perry's gripping ebook bestseller, The Pool House.…
    4,49 €
    ePub
  • Private Lives

    Private Lives

    Rumours can be deadly...In Private Lives, escape with Sunday Times bestseller Tasmina Perry into an intoxicating world where games are played to mask the truth, where there is no one you can trust, and where being too good at your job can put your life in danger. Perfect for fans of…
    4,49 €
    ePub
  • The Last Kiss Goodbye

    The Last Kiss Goodbye

    Everyone remembers their first kiss. But what about the last?The Last Kiss Goodbye is a spellbinding tale of love, loss and long-buried secrets from the author of the bestselling The Pool House, Tasmina Perry. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes' The Last Letter from Your Lover.…
    4,49 €
    ePub
  • L'écho d'un souvenir

    L'écho d'un souvenir

    La jeune Amy s'apprête à vivre une soirée mémorable au cours de laquelle son amant doit la demander en mariage. Mais ses espoirs s'écroulent quand l'homme qu'elle aime lui annonce... qu'il la quitte ! Le coeur brisé, Amy décide de fuir Londres où tout lui rappelle cette blessure. Elle accepte alors un travail de dame…
    6,49 €
    ePub
Trier par

Page :

  1 2 Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 15