Haut de page

Lire en V.O. 46207 livres

Trier par

Page :

Préc. ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Suiv.

Articles 31 à 40 sur 46207

  • The Soldier's Choice

    The Soldier's Choice

    A wife must come to terms with her husband's death in The Soldier's Choice, a moving novella by bestselling author Joy Chambers. Fans of Caroline's War: Vale Valhalla and The Great Deception will not want to miss this. Lancashire, 1915. As Nell Stopford sits on the banks of the…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • The Flood

    The Flood

    A gripping, atmospheric crime novel about a town on the edge of collapse, and a murder that shakes the community. Perfect for fans of The Dry. When Daniela Cain returns to her small hometown after seven years’ absence, she finds that flooding has left the village all but deserted. She’s there to…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • The Safe Man

    The Safe Man

    A dark and disturbing ebook original from the master of the crime genre.A famous writer asks a boxman to open an old safe that comes with the mansion he's just bought. It's not as easy a job as he's used to, but with money being tight and a child on the way, it'll pay to persevere - unless, of course,…
    0,99 €
    ePub
  • The Amish Marriage Bargain

    The Amish Marriage Bargain

    Will a baby girl bring them together at last? She’ll do anything for her niece…Even marry the man who broke her heart Nothing can keep May Bender in her Amish hometown—except caring for her baby niece. But the bishop insists that May also marry her widowed brother-in-law, Thad…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Seductive Secrets

    Seductive Secrets

    One of Charleston’s oldest families… infiltrated by a beautiful stranger. When Lia Marsh is mistaken for a long-lost family member, Paul Watts has no choice but to go along with the ruse. Still, he must expose Lia’s secret agenda, and yet soon…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Matched

    Matched

    Opposites attract… But can a whirlwind romance really last? A dating app error matches free-spirited Rachel with seriously alpha Isaac, a sexy CEO. The pair give in to their sizzling chemistry during a lust-fueled weekend in Dublin—and discover a surprising connection that…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Alaskan Christmas Cold Case

    Alaskan Christmas Cold Case

    Christmas Under Fire…The Ice Maiden Killer is back. For years, a serial killer has eluded authorities—and he’s set Alaska state trooper Erynn Cooper in his sights. Erynn's only chance at survival is to trust Moose Haven police chief Noah Dawson with her life and the truth about her past. But with Christmas…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Incursion

    Incursion

    The inmate he was about to meet had seven years with US Special Forces: Rangers first and then as part of an elite team drawn from all four branches of the military. He spoke eight languages, and tested genius on IQ tests. A master of disguise and subterfuge, he was an expert in hand-to-hand combat and versed in…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Forests, Carbon Cycle and Climate Change

    Forests, Carbon Cycle and Climate Change

    The results presented in this book summarize the main findings of the CARBOFOR project, which brought together 52 scientists from 14 research units to investigate the effects of future climate on the carbon cycle, the productivity and vulnerability of French forests. This book explains the current forest carbon…
    0,00 €
    Multi-format
  • Falling for Gatsby

    Falling for Gatsby

    When Lucas saves Martha from falling down the steps of the cinema after a screening of The Great Gatsby, it ignites an attraction between them that is as compelling as it is forbidden. Throughout their subsequent affair the lovers become entranced by the classic story that first brought them together…
    0,00 €
    ePub
Trier par

Page :

Préc. ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Suiv.

Articles 31 à 40 sur 46207