Haut de page

Lire en V.O. 46208 livres

Trier par

Page :

Préc. ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Suiv.

Articles 41 à 50 sur 46208

  • The Perfect Widow

    The Perfect Widow

    ‘Unbelievably great!!!! I loved this book.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars Louise Bridges has the perfect life. A loving husband, Patrick. Two adorable children. A comfortable home. So when PC Becca Holt arrives to break the news that Patrick has been killed in an…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • New Jo Nesbo Thriller

    New Jo Nesbo Thriller

    READ THE OPENING CHAPTERS OF THE GRIPPING NEW THRILLER FROM THE NO. 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE THIRSTJO NESBO: No. 1 Sunday Times bestseller, No. 1 New York Times bestseller, 36 million books sold worldwide He’s the best cop they’ve got. When a drug bust turns into a…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • The Deal

    The Deal

    This Christmas, he’ll make her a deal: Four weeks. No strings. Just pleasure! One night of red-hot, anonymous sex isn’t nearly enough. So discovering my masked seductress is none-other than straight-laced Billionaires Club owner, Imogen Carmichael, I propose a new deal:…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Five Ladies Go Skiing

    Five Ladies Go Skiing

    Five ladies, one unforgettable trip… Escape to gorgeous Switzerland this winter with the brand new, uplifting read from Karen Aldous. When Ginny Watts’ husband passes away, she is left grief-stricken, not only over her husband’s death but the secrets he has left behind… …
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • The Cowboy's Secret

    The Cowboy's Secret

    He’s secretly worth millions of dollars…But is he worthy of her trust? Dylan Kingsley has learned to hide his millionaire status from strangers. So it’s no wonder Gabby Stover—his infant niece’s guardian—thinks he’s just another drifter. To prove his worthiness, Dylan takes a job as a ranch hand… and…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Meant To Be

    Meant To Be

    A name he does not know and a face he cannot forget... Meant To Be is a Second World War novella from bestselling author Joy Chambers. Fans of The Great Deception, None but the Brave and For Freedom won't want to miss this heart-warming read. It is 1935. The first…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Off Limits Lovers

    Off Limits Lovers

    Everything is bigger in Texas— especiallytemptation. For attorney Roarke Perry, Annabel Currin is about as forbidden as it gets. A just-jilted bride, gorgeously sexy… and the daughter of his father's nemesis. The sexual currents between him and his client should have been warning enough. Now…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Secrets

    Secrets

    Secrets (Book 1)Raven, Montana is a small town where nothing exciting ever happens. But high school senior, Jessica Riley has never felt like she lacked anything. Well, that is, except for that one special boy who can make her life complete.When she meets Steve Montgomery, the…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • After You Fell

    After You Fell

    Creepy, disturbing and genuinely thrilling, this is one page-turner you won’t be able to forget! As one life endsLouise Lovett’s death was a tragedy. But questions still swirl about exactly what happened to Louise that day. Did she fall … or was she pushed? A new life startsHelen Matthews’ donor…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Broken Fall

    Broken Fall

    Accident? Or murder? DI Harland is on the case...Contains the short story BROKEN FALL and a 7-chapter preview at the first DI Harland novel, EYE CONTACT. When Detective Inspector Graham Harland first sees the body, it's just a tragic little bundle lying at the foot of the…
    0,00 €
    ePub
Trier par

Page :

Préc. ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Suiv.

Articles 41 à 50 sur 46208