Haut de page

Jeunesse en Anglais 6758 livres

Trier par

Page :

  1 2 3 4 5 ... Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 6758

  • Code Name Bananas

    Code Name Bananas

    Go back in time with No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams for a whizz-bang epic adventure of action, laughter and secret plots – and the extraordinary friendship between a little boy and a huge gorilla that just might save the day… 1940. Britain is at war with Nazi Germany. Eleven-year-old Eric…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

    "Turning the envelope over, his hand trembling, Harry saw a purple wax seal bearing a coat of arms; a lion, an eagle, a badger and a snake surrounding a large letter 'H'."Harry Potter has never even heard of Hogwarts when the letters start dropping on the doormat at number four, Privet Drive.…
    8,99 €
    ePub
  • The Agatha Oddly Casebook Collection Books 1-3

    The Agatha Oddly Casebook Collection Books 1-3

    Agatha’s been a detective for as long as she can remember. But can she crack the case in these three mysteries: The Secret Key, Murder at the Museum and The Silver Serpent? With access to a network of tunnels underneath London, she is certainly perfectly positioned to. Join her as she tries to…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Pages & Co. Bookwandering Adventures – Volume One

    Pages & Co. Bookwandering Adventures – Volume One

    Three magical ‘bookwandering’ adventures to delight the imagination. TILLY AND THE BOOKWANDERERSSince her mother’s disappearance, eleven-year-old Tilly has found comfort in stories at Pages & Co., her grandparents’ bookshop. But when her favourite characters, Anne of Green Gables and Alice from…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Lottie Luna 2-book Collection, Volume 1

    Lottie Luna 2-book Collection, Volume 1

    Lottie Luna is a werewolf. She’s super-fast, super-strong and has X-ray vision. Lottie doesn’t really like to use her skills, though – she just wants to be like everyone else. LOTTIE LUNA AND THE BLOOM GARDENWhen someone keeps destroying the school bloom garden it’s only Lottie who can come to the rescue… …
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

    "'There is a plot, Harry Potter. A plot to make most terrible things happen at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry this year.'" Harry Potter's summer has included the worst birthday ever, doomy warnings from a house-elf called Dobby, and rescue from the Dursleys by his friend Ron Weasley in…
    8,99 €
    ePub
  • The Princess Rules 2-Book Collection

    The Princess Rules 2-Book Collection

    Princess Florizella may live in a classic fairy-tale world, but she’s no ordinary princess… This two-book collection is made up of:# The Princess Rules# The Princess Rules: It’s a Prince Thing Book 1: “Princess Florizella was friends with some of the princesses who…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Marshmallow Pie 2-book Collection, Volume 1

    Marshmallow Pie 2-book Collection, Volume 1

    A hilarious new series from Clara Vulliamy, the author-illustrator of Dotty Detective, about grumpy cat Marshmallow Pie and his reluctant pursuit of stardom. Perfect for fans of Toto the Ninja Cat or The Secret Life of Pets. Marshmallow Pic the Cat SuperstarMarshmallow Marmaduke Vanilla-Bean…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • The Complete Interworld Trilogy

    The Complete Interworld Trilogy

    Written by New York Times bestselling authors Neil Gaiman and Michael Reaves with Mallory Reaves, INTERWORLD is a riveting trilogy, full of bravery, loyalty, time and space travel -and the future of a young man who is more powerful than he realises. INTERWORLD: Joey Harker is the kind of guy who gets lost in…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Mr Dog Animal Adventures: Volume 1

    Mr Dog Animal Adventures: Volume 1

    A brand new young fiction series by TV broadcaster and intrepid explorer Ben Fogle, inspired by his real-life animal experiences… Co-written with best-selling children’s author Steve Cole MR DOG AND THE RABBIT HABITWhen a mother rabbit is captured in a trap, he ends up playing bunnysitter… But…
    0,00 €
    ePub
Trier par

Page :

  1 2 3 4 5 ... Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 6758