Haut de page

Romance Contemporaine en Anglais 12187 livres

Trier par

Page :

  1 2 3 4 5 ... Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 12187

  • Anything For You

    Anything For You

    Before you get down on bended knee… …you should be pretty darn sure the answer will be yes. For ten years, Connor O’Rourke has been waiting for Jessica Dunn to take their on-again, off-again relationship public, and he thinks the time has come. His restaurant is thriving, she’s got her dream job at Blue…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Accidentally in Love

    Accidentally in Love

    ‘Wow! I adore this book and Belinda Missen is an author I will be reading more from . . . Love, love, love!’ Reader review ‘Will make you feel quite warm and fuzzy on a cold winter’s night’! The Daily Record Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Laura Jane Williams and Josie Silver. …
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Harlequin Superromance September 2017 Box Set

    Harlequin Superromance September 2017 Box Set

    Harlequin® Superromance brings you a collection of four new novels, available now! Experience powerful relationships that deliver a strong emotional punch and a guaranteed happily ever after. This Superromance box set includes: WRANGLING THE RANCHERThe Brodys of Lightning CreekBy Jeannie Watt …
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Fatal Threat

    Fatal Threat

    With a killer on the loose, it's the worst time to be on lockdown… It's just another day at the office for Washington Metro Police lieutenant Sam Holland when a body surfaces off the shores of the Anacostia River. But before Sam can sink her teeth into the new case, Secret Service agents seize her…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Valentine's Day at the Café at the End of the Pier

    Valentine's Day at the Café at the End of the Pier

    Searching for love? You'll find it at The Café at the End of the Pier... *An exclusive free short story and the start of a heartwarming new series.* When Jo's beloved grandparents ask for her help in running their little café at the end of the pier in Salthaven-on-Sea she…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Insatiable Hunger

    Insatiable Hunger

    She’s just a friend… But he craves so much more… Ryan Hathaway isn’t about to let his friend Jessie Acosta marry the wrong guy—not when the right guy is him. But interfering could destroy his plans to become Black Crescent’s CEO.  He can’t afford to give in to temptation.…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Pure Temptation

    Pure Temptation

    Their temptation started with a kiss …now they'll finish what they started! Fear may be the enemy, but for extreme climber Daxon Miles, rest and relaxation at an exclusive Hawaiian resort is a close second. Fortunately, there's nothing relaxing about gorgeous and…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Cinderella's New York Fling

    Cinderella's New York Fling

    She’s a breath of fresh country air… …in his big-city life! When Jessica Winton’s dream job falls into her lap, she’s thrust from a small-town into bustling Manhattan – and faced with new hard to please boss, tycoon Jamie Gilbert-Cooper. But when Jamie takes her under his…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Playing by the Rules

    Playing by the Rules

    On the 3rd of August, I died. Well, not literally, but it felt like my life was over. Melodramatic? Me? Just a teensy bit… When workshy socialite Magenta Bright learns that inheritance comes with one horrific condition, she mentally kisses goodbye to the money. Get a job and keep it for a year? Not likely. …
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • A Bride Fit For A Prince?

    A Bride Fit For A Prince?

    From desire… to the royal altar! Samia’s thrilled by the longing Prince Luca awakens within her, but knows a temporary fling is their only option. A future with him is impossible. For the shadows of her past make Samia wholly unsuitable…don’t they?
    0,00 €
    ePub
Trier par

Page :

  1 2 3 4 5 ... Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 12187