Haut de page

Littérature en VO 43869 livres

Trier par

Page :

  1 2 3 4 5 ... Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 43869

  • Blackstone's Pursuits (Oz Blackstone series, Book 1)

    Blackstone's Pursuits (Oz Blackstone series, Book 1)

    A tale of love, greed, murder and very odd couples... Quintin Jardine introduces his readers to his unconventional sleuth, Oz Blackstone, in Blackstone's Pursuits - an engaging mystery of murder and wit. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.'The…
    0,99 €
    ePub
  • Good As Dead

    Good As Dead

    'Billingham's most desperately gripping read yet' Daily MirrorPolice officer Helen Weeks walks into her local newsagents on her way to work. It's the last place she expects to be met with violence, but she is about to come face to face with a gunman.The hostage-taker is desperate to know…
    0,99 €
    ePub
  • The Dying Hours

    The Dying Hours

    'Expertly crafted, with a slam-dunk ending. The Dying Hours is a terrific read' GuardianA cluster of suicides among the elderly. Such things are not unknown to the police and the deaths are quickly dismissed by the police as routine. Only one man is convinced that something…
    0,99 €
    ePub
  • Love Like Blood

    Love Like Blood

    'Groundbreaking and gripping' Sunday TimesA BLOODY MESSAGEAs DI Nicola Tanner investigates what appears to be a series of organised killings, her partner Susan is brutally murdered, leaving the detective bereft, and vengeful.A POWERFUL ALLYTaken off the…
    0,99 €
    ePub
  • The Bones Beneath

    The Bones Beneath

    'Atmospheric, gripping . . . with a superb ending' Sunday ExpressThe DealTom Thorne is back in charge - but there's a terrifying price to pay. Stuart Nicklin, the most dangerous psychopath he has ever put behind bars, promises to reveal the whereabouts of a body he buried…
    0,99 €
    ePub
  • Time of Death

    Time of Death

    THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLERDI Tom Thorne returns in a chilling mystery that will keep readers guessing until the final page.The MissingTwo schoolgirls are abducted in the small, dying Warwickshire town of Polesford, driving a knife into the heart…
    0,99 €
    ePub
  • The Wolf and the Watchman

    The Wolf and the Watchman

    'A remarkable debut novel' Sunday Times'The best historical thriller I've read in twenty years' A.J. Finn'A thrilling, unnerving, clever and beautiful story. Reading it is like giving a little gift to oneself' Fredrik BackmanThe year is 1793, Stockholm.…
    9,99 €
    ePub
  • To Kill the Truth

    To Kill the Truth

    THE NEW BLOCKBUSTER THRILLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE EXPLOSIVE BESTSELLER TO KILL THE PRESIDENT'Riveting' Sunday Times, Thriller of the Month'Propulsive' Guardian'Provocative' Mail on Sunday Someone is trying to…
    0,99 €
    ePub
  • The Chateau on the Lake

    The Chateau on the Lake

    A compelling tale of romance and betrayal set during the danger of the French Revolution, perfect for readers of Dinah Jefferies, Lucinda Riley and Jenny Ashcroft. 'Romantic, engaging and hugely satisfying' Katie Fforde on The Apothecary's Daughter1792. As a…
    6,49 €
    ePub
  • The Dry

    The Dry

    Jane Harper's new novel, The Lost Man, is out now.WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS CRIME THRILLER BOOK OF THE YEAR 2018WINNER OF THE CWA GOLD DAGGER AWARD 2017Amazon.com's #1 Pick for Best Mystery & Thriller 2017'One of the most stunning debuts I've ever…
    5,49 €
    ePub
Trier par

Page :

  1 2 3 4 5 ... Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 43869