Haut de page

Littérature en VO 42555 livres

Trier par

Page :

  1 2 3 4 5 ... Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 42555

  • Blackstone's Pursuits (Oz Blackstone series, Book 1)

    Blackstone's Pursuits (Oz Blackstone series, Book 1)

    A tale of love, greed, murder and very odd couples... Quintin Jardine introduces his readers to his unconventional sleuth, Oz Blackstone, in Blackstone's Pursuits - an engaging mystery of murder and wit. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.'The…
    0,99 €
    ePub
  • Stubborn Archivist

    Stubborn Archivist

    'I read Stubborn Archivist in a ravenous gulp. It's stunning: so articulate about what it means to live between two languages and countries, tenderly unravelling the knots of unbelonging' Olivia Laing'My goodness. Yara Rodrigues-Fowler has conjured a work of rare power,…
    8,99 €
    ePub
  • The Hygge Holiday

    The Hygge Holiday

    The perfect recipe for hygge: make a hot chocolate, draw the curtains, snuggle under a blanket and read your way to happiness!It's autumn in Yulethorpe and everyone is gloomy. It's cold, drizzly and the skies are permagrey. The last shop on the high street - an adorable little toy shop - has…
    5,49 €
    ePub
  • Flood Tide

    Flood Tide

    A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'Cussler is hard to beat' Daily MailThe fourteenth incredible Dirk Pitt classic from multi-million-copy king of the adventure novel, Clive Cussler.Tracking a notorious Chinese smuggler's activities leads Dirk Pitt from Washington State to…
    5,49 €
    ePub
  • Happiness for Beginners

    Happiness for Beginners

    One broken family. Two hearts meeting. Dozens of naughty animalsThere's laughter, tears and a huge amount of love inHAPPINESS FOR BEGINNERS, the new book from BESTSELLING and BELOVED Carole Matthews. 'You can't do better than to sink into Happiness for Beginners' KATIE…
    7,99 €
    ePub
  • The Capital

    The Capital

    Brussels. A panorama of tragic heroes, manipulative losers, involuntary accomplices. In his new novel, Robert Menasse spans a narrative arc between the times, the nations, the inevitable and the irony of fate, between petty bureaucracy and big emotions.Fenia Xenapoulou is facing a career setback. She…
    7,99 €
    ePub
  • Who Will Love Me Now?

    Who Will Love Me Now?

    Sunday Times bestselling foster carer Maggie Hartley faces one of the toughest challenges of her career when she is forced to choose between two children in her care. A heartbreaking true story perfect for fans of Cathy Glass, Casey Watson, Angela Hart and Rosie Lewis. *****…
    5,49 €
    ePub
  • The Lost

    The Lost

    'Nobody understands the many faces of cops better than Mari Hannah.' Val McDermid'Mari Hannah writes with a sharp eye and a dark heart.' Peter James'Thrilling, exciting and kept me on the edge of my seat.' Angela Marsons*****************'He was her child. The only…
    5,49 €
    ePub
  • How to be Champion

    How to be Champion

    Hilarious, heartwarming and inspirational, this is the number 1 Sunday Times bestselling autobiography by comedian Sarah Millican. The funniest book of the year! *****'The naughtiest, helpiest, laughieoutloudiest and goodest book I've ever done reading on. Give that girl a…
    5,49 €
    ePub
  • If Only I Could Tell You

    If Only I Could Tell You

    A TWIST THAT WILL BREAK YOUR HEART . . . AN ENDING THAT WILL PUT IT BACK TOGETHER AGAIN.'Utterly compelling and completely heart-breaking. I couldn't put it down' Ruth Hogan'Compelling and moving . . . it made me cry' Marian Keyes*****Audrey's family has fallen…
    8,99 €
    ePub
Trier par

Page :

  1 2 3 4 5 ... Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 42555