How to Find Love in the Little Things
0,00 €
Haut de page

How to Find Love in the Little Things

A funny, emotional and uplifting novel from the French Marian Keyes.

'Heartwarming' Good Housekeeping

'A gorgeous story, charming and funny and poignant' Nicola Cornick

For fans of Ruth Hogan, Veronica Henry and Sarah Morgan, about unexpected friendships, starting again and finding your passion for life.

'Welcome to Ocean View. You don't know it yet, but you'll be happy here...'

Julia's not running away. Not exactly. She just needs a break from Paris and Marc and all the sad stuff that's been going on lately. A little time to pull herself together.

The job offer felt like a lifeline. But now she's back in Biarritz, suitcase in hand, she hasn't the faintest idea what she was thinking.

What Julia doesn't yet know is there's more to the odds and ends of Ocean View than meet the eye. Behind the double doors lie broken hearts, lifelong secrets, a touch of romance and an unwavering passion for life. And sometimes it's the most unlikely of places and people who help you find your way.

What readers are saying about HOW TO FIND LOVE IN THE LITTLE THINGS:

'Virginie Grimaldi will capture your heart'

'It's rare that a book can touch your heart, it made me laugh, it made me cry. I've bought extra copies as gifts'

'This is a book to just fall in love with'

'Left me feeling warm and good inside'

'Cheerful, heartwarming, and utterly uplifting'

'A perfect holiday read'

480 pages
8-9h de lecture
paru en mai
2020
Publié par Review
0,00 €
?
Format ePub
Voir la compatibilité de vos supports

Sur la même thématique

Avis et commentaires

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Donner mon avis
Détails
  • EAN : 9781472250094
  • Date de parution : 25/05/20