Inspector McLean Ebook Bundle: Books 1-6
21,09 €
Haut de page

Inspector McLean Ebook Bundle: Books 1-6

The first six books in the bestselling Inspector Tony McLean series

The first six novels of James Oswald's hugely loved and highly-acclaimed crime series featuring Inspector Tony McLean are collected together in this ebook bundle.

In this gripping series of investigations McLean faces serial killers, dark conspiracies and uncanny mysteries, as Oswald brings the eerie streets of Edinburgh to hauntingly well-realised life.

Inspector McLean: Books 1-6 contains the following chilling novels from the Tony McLean series:

Natural Causes
The Book of Souls
The Hangman's Song
Dead Men's Bones
Prayer for the Dead
The Damage Done


'Crime fiction's next big thing' Sunday Telegraph

'Oswald's writing is in a class above most' Daily Express

'Creepy, gritty and gruesome' Sunday Mirror

'The new Ian Rankin' Daily Record

'Hugely enjoyable' Mirror

'Oswald is among the leaders in the new batch of excellent Scottish crime writers' Daily Mail

2400 pages
40-44h de lecture
paru en juin
21,09 €
Voir la compatibilité de vos supports

Sur la même thématique

Avis et commentaires

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Donner mon avis
  • EAN : 9781405932134
  • Date de parution : 01/06/17