Lady In Red: Mad Passions Book 2
3,99 €
Haut de page

Lady In Red: Mad Passions Book 2

A richly romantic and enthralling novel of beauty, passion and scandalous secrets from the acclaimed author of The Dark Lady. Perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes, Tessa Dare, Elizabeth Hoyt and Sarah MacLean.

Lady Mary Darrel should be the envy of London. Instead, all society believes her dead. For Mary holds a secret so dangerous, her father chose to keep her locked away...and have a grave made for her near her mother's. Driven to the edge of desperation, Mary manages to escape the asylum, only to find that her fate yet again rests in the hands of a man...

Edward Barrons, Duke of Fairleigh, longs for some way to escape the torment of his father's crimes. In Mary's warrior spirit and haunted gaze - which so mirrors his own - he finally sees his path to redemption. He will stop at nothing to keep her safe, even as she seeks revenge. But will the passion they discover in each other be enough to save them from their demons?

For more deliciously dark Victorian romance, try all the titles in the Mad Passions series: The Dark Lady, Lady In Red, A Lady Undone and The Dark Affair, and check out Maire's alter-ego Eva Devon for sexy and laugh-out-loud funny Regencies.

320 pages
5-6h de lecture
paru en sept.
2020
3,99 €
?
Format ePub
Voir la compatibilité de vos supports

Sur la même thématique

Avis et commentaires

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Donner mon avis
Détails
  • EAN : 9781472204783
  • Date de parution : 12/09/20