Summer at Hope Meadows
2,99 €
Haut de page

Summer at Hope Meadows

**Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available!**

'A stunning, beautiful tale of friendship and love... I laughed and I cried, and cannot recommend it highly enough!' Books of All Kinds

Newly qualified vet Mandy Hope is leaving Leeds - and her boyfriend Simon - to return to the Yorkshire village she grew up in, where she'll help out with animals of all shapes and sizes in her parents' surgery.

But it's not all plain sailing: Mandy clashes with gruff local Jimmy Marsh, and some of the villagers won't accept a new vet. Meanwhile, Simon is determined that Mandy will rejoin him back in the city.

When tragedy strikes for her best friend James Hunter, and some neglected animals are discovered on a nearby farm, Mandy must prove herself. When it comes to being there for her friends - and protecting animals in need - she's prepared to do whatever it takes...

This gorgeous and heartwarming novel, based on the globally bestselling Animal Ark series, is perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde.

Read what everyone's saying about Animal Ark Revisited:

'An adorable read [with] a real sense of village community' Bookworms and Shutterbugs

'Just the right amount of nostalgia... wonderful and very poignant' - The World is a Book Blog

'Heartwarming and endearing... a gorgeous story filled with hope, joy, sweetness and light combined with the honesty of real life' - Amazon

'An incredibly lovely story' - Rachel's Random Reads

'The summer read of 2017!' Goodreads

'Will leave you feeling cosy and uplifted' Goodreads

'I loved every minute' Amazon

'I had tears in my eyes at the first chapter' - Goodreads

'Full of charm; the perfect feel-good summer read' Amazon

'One of the best books I've read!' Amazon

416 pages
6-8h de lecture
paru en mars
2020
2,99 €
?
Format ePub
Voir la compatibilité de vos supports

Sur la même thématique

Avis et commentaires

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Donner mon avis
Détails
  • EAN : 9781473653887
  • Date de parution : 31/03/20