The Incredible Billy Wild
3,99 €
Haut de page

The Incredible Billy Wild

From the author of JOE ALL ALONE - a BAFTA winning and Emmy nominated CBBC series.

A story about courage, sacrifice and family - and how everyone has something incredible inside of them, just waiting to be discovered. For fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce and Eva Ibbotson.

This cover comes in four different colours, supplied at random. Which one will you receive?

When Billy Wild's teacher asks the class to write a letter to their god, Billy's request is simple:

Please send me a dog.

So when he discovers a greyhound hiding in the shed, he decides someone must really be listening. With the help of his brothers, Billy sets out to hide her from Dad, who's far too stressed to add a dog to the mix. But keeping a greyhound a secret is a difficult task, and when Billy's classmate Paris enters them all in a local talent show, it becomes even harder!

Billy must make a big, brave, wild decision - but it's one that might save Dog and hundreds like her. And it might just make him incredible...

240 pages
4-5h de lecture
paru en août
2018
3,99 €
Format ePub
Voir la compatibilité de vos supports

Sur la même thématique

Avis et commentaires

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Donner mon avis
Détails
  • EAN : 9781510201248
  • Date de parution : 17/08/18