Haut de page

Les livres de l’éditeur Pan

Trier par

Page :

  1 2 3 4 5 ... Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 1334

  • Only Time Will Tell: the first six chapters

    Only Time Will Tell: the first six chapters

    *The first six chapters*The Clifton Chronicles is Jeffrey Archer's most ambitious work in four decades as an international bestselling author.The epic tale of Harry Clifton's life begins in 1919, in the backstreets of Bristol. His father was a war hero, but it will be twenty-one tumultuous…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • The Light Behind The Window

    The Light Behind The Window

    From the author of the international bestseller, Hothouse Flower, Lucinda Riley's The Light Behind the Window is a breathtaking and intense story of love, war and, above all, forgiveness.The present: Emilie de la Martiniéres has always fought against her aristocratic background,…
    9,97 €
    ePub
  • Date with Danger

    Date with Danger

    Julia Chapman's fifth Dales Detectives Agency novel, Date With Danger, sees our intrepid leads Samson and Delilah on the trail of a sheep rustler turned killer. Perfect for fans of Richard Osman's The Thursday Murder Club and M.C. Beaton.In the heart of Yorkshire, the Dales…
    9,97 €
    ePub
  • The Pillars of the Earth

    The Pillars of the Earth

    A spellbinding epic tale of ambition, anarchy, and absolute power set against the sprawling medieval canvas of twelfth-century England, The Pillars of the Earth is Ken Follett's classic historical masterpiece.A MASON WITH A DREAM1135 and civil war, famine and…
    2,22 €
    ePub
  • The Prodigal Daughter

    The Prodigal Daughter

    From the superb Jeffrey Archer, The Prodigal Daughter is the magnificent story of love and politics. It is the enthralling sequel to the global phenomenon Kane and Abel, described by The Times as a 'classic novel of modern literature'. Hers was the ultimate ambition . . .…
    8,86 €
    ePub
  • Kane and Abel

    Kane and Abel

    Jeffrey Archer's Kane and Abel was a global phenomenon when it was first released, selling over one million copies in its first week of sale, and it has captivated readers worldwide ever since.They had only one thing in common . . . William Lowell Kane and Abel Rosnovski, one the son of a…
    9,97 €
    ePub
  • The Butterfly Room

    The Butterfly Room

    Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2019The Sunday Times Number One BestsellerFull of her trademark mix of unforgettable characters and heart-breaking secrets, The Butterfly Room is a spellbinding, multi-generational story from Sunday Times bestseller Lucinda…
    9,97 €
    ePub
  • Suck Me Dry

    Suck Me Dry

    When Dana's friends invited her to Club Mystic, she wanted to say no. Sometimes, being a friend means going outside of your comfort zone. Dana had no idea how far she would go. When the sexy vampire who owned the club set his sights on her, she couldn't resist. Would getting down and dirty on the dance floor lead…
    1,49 €
    ePub
  • New Beginnings

    New Beginnings

    Enter the mind of author TS Paul through three of his first books.The Forgotten EngineerEnsign Athena Lee was one month into her new assignment as the most Junior engineer on board ship. Her assignment was to help build a secret spy station in a small out of the way galaxy. How was…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Get that Sh@t off your cover

    Get that Sh@t off your cover

    Authors helping other Authors is my goal. We are not competition. We should be helping each other to make more money and gain more readers. Contained here is what information i give when other authors ask me for help. I'm not a numbers guy or a graph guy. You do not have to listen to me. But you…
    2,99 €
    ePub
Trier par

Page :

  1 2 3 4 5 ... Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 1334