Haut de page

Les livres de l’éditeur Review

Trier par

Page :

  1 2 3 4 5 ... Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 650

  • How to Find Love in the Little Things

    How to Find Love in the Little Things

    A funny, emotional and uplifting novel from the French Marian Keyes. 'Heartwarming' Good Housekeeping'A gorgeous story, charming and funny and poignant' Nicola Cornick For fans of Ruth Hogan, Veronica Henry and Sarah Morgan, about…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Chasing the Stars

    Chasing the Stars

    From the French Marian Keyes comes an uplifting novel of mothers and daughters, families and extraordinary friendships that will make you laugh and cry. For fans of Ruth Hogan, Veronica Henry and The Lido. 'The famous "Grimaldi touch" is a…
    3,99 €
    ePub
  • Calling You Home (A Glen Avich novella): The Million Copy Selling Author

    Calling You Home (A Glen Avich novella): The Million Copy Selling Author

    From the million-copy-selling author Daniela Sacerdoti, CALLING YOU HOME is a poignant short story of second chances, set in the snowy village of Glen Avich. If you love embarking on an emotional journey with Dorothy Koomson or Nicholas Sparks, you will adore Daniela Sacerdoti. 'One of the most beautiful…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • Young Wives' Tales

    Young Wives' Tales

    If you loved reading the mesmerising tale of Daisy and Simon's marriage and secrets in Adele Parks's No. 1 Sunday Times bestseller, Lies Lies Lies, you won't want to miss Lucy, Rose and Connie's story in Young Wives' Tales.Don't miss Adele's gripping new…
    1,99 €
    ePub
  • Deep Blue Sea

    Deep Blue Sea

    Beneath the shimmering surface lies a dark secret...Two sisters unravel a tangle of lies in Deep Blue Sea, an intriguing and unputdownable novel from Sunday Times bestselling author, Tasmina Perry. Perfect for fans of Perry's latest bestseller, The Pool House and…
    4,49 €
    ePub
  • Extracts from The Butterfly Summer

    Extracts from The Butterfly Summer

    Extracts from The Butterfly Summer: Harriet Evans is the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Place for Us and The Butterfly Summer is her must-share new novel about Keepsake, a house in Cornwall that comes with a family legacy every bit as full of danger as it is of wonder. The…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • La Bible du manager

    La Bible du manager

    Voici enfin LE guide de référence HBR à conserver précieusement pour progresser dans votre vie professionnelle ! Cet ouvrage collector réunit les meilleurs conseils de la Harvard Business Review pour mieux gérer son équipe et ses projets, mais aussi réussir à affirmer son leadership et dynamiser sa…
    17,99 €
    ePub
  • The Tower is Full of Ghosts Today

    The Tower is Full of Ghosts Today

    The Tower is Full of Ghosts Today by historian Alison Weir is an e-short and companion piece to the Sunday Times bestseller Anne Boleyn: A King's Obsession, the second novel in the spellbinding series about Henry VIII's queens. Jo, historian and long-term admirer of Anne Boleyn,…
    0,00 €
    ePub
  • The Shell Game

    The Shell Game

    Treat yourself to a bite-sized thrill from the queen of kick-ass crime. . . A Fox & O'Hare short story.When rookie FBI agent Kate O'Hare meets career conman Nick Fox there's bound to be a sting in the tale.Fresh out of Quantico and looking forward to her first FBI assignment, Kate O'Hare is teamed…
    0,99 €
    ePub
  • This Could Change Everything

    This Could Change Everything

    The heart-warming and romantic SUNDAY TIMES bestseller: the perfect escapeOne little mistake and nothing will ever be the same again!On the one hand, if Essie hadn't written that letter - the one that only her best friend was meant to see - then she'd still be living like…
    3,99 €
    ePub
Trier par

Page :

  1 2 3 4 5 ... Suiv.

Articles 1 à 10 sur 650