Haut de page

Les livres de l’éditeur Review

Trier par

Page :

Préc. 1 2 3 4 5 ... Suiv.

Articles 21 à 30 sur 650

  • Something Borrowed

    Something Borrowed

    Brenda must face her demons, but first she needs to get to the bottom of the sinister goings-on that threaten to overcome an all-too-quiet seaside town. When poison pen letters start flying around the quiet lanes of Whitby, trouble is in store for Brenda and Effie. And with Jessie the Zombie Womanzee, trips down…
    1,99 €
    ePub
  • Conjugal Rites

    Conjugal Rites

    The gripping new instalment of the adventures of Brenda and Effie. No matter what she tries to do, trouble has a way of finding Brenda. It’s hardly surprising with secrets like hers. When her old adversary Mr Danby starts filling the airwaves with his late night phone in show it can only mean one thing – and sure…
    2,99 €
    ePub
  • Sherlock Holmes: The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes (Sherlock Complete Set 9)

    Sherlock Holmes: The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes (Sherlock Complete Set 9)

    'Mr Sherlock Holmes, the well-known private detective, was the victim of a murderous assault this morning which has left him in a precarious position'. Dr Watson stops dead in his tracks when he reads of the attempt on his friend's life. The forces of nature turn against man, love breeds hatred and cowardice, mothers…
    0,99 €
    ePub
  • American Gods

    American Gods

    The extraordinary epic novel from storytelling genius and international bestseller Neil Gaiman. Now brought vividly to life for TV in the highly acclaimed, Emmy-nominated Amazon Prime video seriesstarring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane and Emily Browning. For fans of Good Omens and…
    1,99 €
    ePub
  • The Turning Point

    The Turning Point

    The past changes you forever... The Turning Point is a gripping novel of passion, intrigue and ambition, set against the backdrop of 1950s Britain from acclaimed author Judith Lennox. Perfect for fans of Lulu Taylor and Rachel Hore.Cambridge, 1952. When Ellen…
    4,49 €
    ePub
  • The School for Husbands

    The School for Husbands

    Sophie's not happy with her husband. Mark works late, never phones and leaves all the housework and childcare to her. She's also sure he's up to something with his sexy publishing colleague. Things come to a head and she moves back to her parents. Her mother never liked Mark anyway. Desperate to save his marriage,…
    4,49 €
    ePub
  • When She Was Bad...

    When She Was Bad...

    Lita Morales knows she’s destined for great things. But with her pretty face and humble Bronx upbringing, she fast learns that if people are to take her seriously, she’s going to have to be ruthless. Trust fund princess Rebecca Lancaster already has great things. But it turns out running a country estate and the…
    3,99 €
    ePub
  • Wicked

    Wicked

    An astonishingly rich re-creation of the land of Oz, this book retells the story of Elphaba, the Wicked Witch of the West, who wasn't so wicked after all. Taking readers past the yellow brick road and into a phantasmagoric world rich with imagination and allegory, Gregory Maguire just might change the reputation of…
    4,49 €
    ePub
  • 100 idées Impertinentes pour mieux manager

    100 idées Impertinentes pour mieux manager

    Voici enfin LE guide de référence HBR à conserver précieusement pour progresser dans votre vie professionnelle ! Quelles sont les qualités décisives d'un bon manager ? Faut-il à tout prix chercher à éliminer ses concurrents ? Est-il judicieux de vouloir imiter les meilleurs ? Comment mesurer la capacité…
    13,99 €
    ePub
  • Confiance en soi

    Confiance en soi

    Grâce à l'intelligence émotionnelle, réussissez à surmonter timidité, mal-être ou sentiment d'infériorité pour développer votre confiance en vous et progresser dans votre vie professionnelle ! Vous manquez d'assurance dans votre travail ? Vous êtes mal à l'aise lors de vos prises de parole ou d'entretiens…
    9,99 €
    ePub
Trier par

Page :

Préc. 1 2 3 4 5 ... Suiv.

Articles 21 à 30 sur 650